2022 Membership Anniversaries

Every year those who are celebrating a membership Anniversary with the Nebraska Academy of Family Physicians are invited to attend the ASA banquet as guests. We are always excited to host as many as are able to join us and to honor them with receiving their anniversary pin.



15-YEAR ANNIVERSARY

Dr. Robert Wergin (Seward, NE), NAFP Membership Committee Chair, presented the 15-year Anniversary pin to Dr. Matthew Summers (David City, NE).

20-YEAR ANNIVERSARY

Dr. Robert Wergin (Seward, NE), NAFP Membership Committee Chair, presented the 20-year Anniversary pins to Dr. Jack Cole (Cozad, NE) and Dr. Cindy Janssen (Papillion, NE).



25-YEAR ANNIVERSARY

Dr. Robert Wergin (Seward, NE), NAFP Membership Committee Chair, presented the 25-year Anniversary pins to Dr. Lisa Rauner (Lincoln, NE), Dr. Kipton Anderson (Columbus, NE), and Dr. Hugh Holmquist (Kearney, NE).

2022 Membership Anniversaries



30-YEAR ANNIVERSARY

Dr. Patrick Hotovy, MD (York, NE) and Dr. Patrick McCarville, MD (Valley, NE) were presented with their 30-year Anniversary pins.

35-YEAR ANNIVERSARY

Dr. Daniel Rosenquist (Columbus, NE), Dr. Eddie Pierce (Lincoln, NE), Dr. Michael Keralis (Lincoln, NE), and Dr. Randy Kohl (Springfield, NE) were presented with their 35-year Anniversary pins.



Dr. Robert Wergin (Seward, NE), Dr. Eric Thomsen (Beatrice, NE), Dr. Kent Lacey (Scottsbluff, NE), Dr. William Fitzgibbons (Elkhorn, NE), and Dr. Steven M. Williams, MD (Omaha, NE) were presented with their 40-year Anniversary pins.